2006 Write It Now! Winners and Honors Announced

The 2006 Write It Now! competition winners and honorable mentions have been announced at

Judges included Cynthia Leitich Smith (MG), Sonya Sones (Poetry), Alex Flinn (YA), Francesca Rusackas (PB), Dori Chaconas (CB), Kelly Milner Halls (NF), and Boyds Mills Press Art Director Tim Gillner (IL).

Congratulations to the winners, the honorable mentions, and all of the writers and illustrators who participated!